Christmas Shipping 2017

Here are the last shipping dates for Christmas 2017 delivery...

Please bear in mind that postal services are under pressure at this time of year, so these dates are recommendations only. We strongly advise that international customers select an 'International Tracked' or 'Fedex International' service as these receive priority handling.



UK Shipping

Royal Mail

Tuesday 19th December 

Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For

Wednesday 20th December

Royal Mail Special Delivery – Next Day

Thursday 21st December

Fedex UK

Wednesday 20th December

Fedex UK – Next Day

Thursday 21st December



International Shipping

Royal Mail International Standard

Western Europe – Wednesday 6th December

Eastern Europe – Monday 4th December

USA & Canada – Tuesday 5th December

Rest Of World – Thursday 30th November

Royal Mail International Tracked

Western Europe – Wednesday 13th December

Eastern Europe – Monday 11th December

USA & Canada – Tuesday 12th December

Rest Of World – Thursday 7th December

Fedex International

Europe – Wednesday 20th December

USA & Canada – Wednesday 20th December

Rest Of World – Monday 18th December


Merry Christmas!